Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us

Organizational Chart


 Office of Sponsored Programs and Research Integrity

 

   osp@uccs.edu


 Physical Address:

1420 Austin Bluffs Parkway, Cragmor Hall 108
Colorado Springs, CO 80918


 Mailing Address:

Office of Sponsored Programs and Research Integrity

1420 Austin Bluffs Parkway

Colorado Springs, CO 80918

 

 

Gwendolyn A. Logan Gennaro, Executive Director (719) 255-3153 ggennaro@uccs.edu
Michael Sanderson, Associate Director (719) 255-3044 msander3@uccs.edu
Kama King, Research Compliance Program Director (719) 255-3903 kking2@uccs.edu
Paul Anderson, Contract Specialist   panders6@uccs.edu
Audrey Jerrolds, Sponsored Programs Specialist (719) 255-3658 ejerrold@uccs.edu
Whitney Porter, Sponsored Programs Specialist (719) 255-3845 wporter@uccs.edu
Amanda Harvey, Research Services Specialist   aharvey@uccs.edu
IRB (719) 255-3903 IRB@uccs.edu
Export Controls (719) 255-3044 exportco@uccs.edu


 

Sponsored Projects Accounting
University Office Park 1873
Jessi Komrofske (719) 255-4230 jzamora@uccs.edu
Melinda Hamilton (719) 255-3481 mhamilto@uccs.edu
Lin Kaplan   jkaplan2@uccs.edu


 
 

College/Department Administrators
Please refer to the Sponsored Programs Administrators page

 

Associate Vice Chancellor for Research
Main Hall 405
Jessi L. Smith (719) 255-3963 jsmith20@uccs.edu
Office of Research Contact Page